Menu
Home Page
  • Popels Hall, Church Road, Winkfield, Berkshire, SL4 4SG

Our Timings

Opening Times

We offer the following timings, subject to a minimum of two sessions per week over the term

Morning: 8:30am-12:00pm

Morning w/Lunch: 8:30am-12:30pm
Afternoon: 12:30pm-3:30pm

Full Day: 8:30am-3:30pm

2019 to 2020 School Calendar

Autumn term 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Tuesday 17th December 2019
- Half term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Spring term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
- Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer term 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
- Half term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

INSET Days:
Monday     2nd    September 2019
Tuesday    3rd    September 2019
Monday    20th   April 2020

 

Public Holidays:
Wednesday         25th  December  (Christmas Day)
Thursday             26th  December  (Boxing Day)
Wednesday           1st  January      (New Year's Day)
Friday                 10th  April           (Good Friday)
Monday              13th  April           (Easter Monday)
Friday                8th   May           (Early May Bank Holiday)
Monday              25th   May           (May Bank Holiday)

.................................................................................................................................................

2020 to 2021 School Calendar

Autumn term 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
- Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020Spring term 2021
Tuesday 5 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
- Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Summer term 2021
Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021
- Half term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June

 

INSET Days:
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Public Holidays:

Friday                 25th  December  (Christmas Day)
Monday              28th  December  (Boxing Day)
Friday                   1st  January      (New Year's Day)
Friday                 2nd    April           (Good Friday)
Monday              5th    April            (Easter Monday)
Monday              3rd    May            (Early May Bank Holiday)
Monday              31st   May           (May Bank Holiday)

Top