Menu
Home Page
  • Popels Hall, Church Road, Winkfield, Berkshire, SL4 4SG

Admissions

Opening Times

We offer the following timings, subject to a minimum of two sessions per week over the term

Morning: 8:30am-12:00pm

Morning w/Lunch: 8:30am-12:30pm
Afternoon: 12:30pm-3:30pm

Full Day: 8:30am-3:30pm

2021 to 2022 School Calendar

Autumn term 2021
Friday 03 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
- Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021                 

                                                                       

Spring term 2022
Wednesday 05 January 2022 to Thursday 31 March 2021
- Half term: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022                    

                                                                       

Summer term 2022 
Wednesday 20 April 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022
- Half term Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022            

                                                                       

INSET Days:
Wednesday 01 September 2021
Tuesday 04 January 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022            

                                                                       

Stay and Play (new children only)
Thursday 02 September 2021  - 10:00-11:00hrs         

                                   

Public Holidays
27/12/2021      Monday            Christmas Day
28/12/2021      Tuesday           Boxing Day
03/01/2022      Monday            New Year's Day
15/04/2022      Friday              Good Friday
18/04/2022      Monday            Easter Monday
02/05/2022      Monday            Early May Bank Holiday
02/06/2022      Thursday         May Bank Holiday
03/06/2022      Friday              Queen's Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

2022 to 2023 School Calendar

Autumn term 2022
stay and play - Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 06 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
- Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

 

Spring term 2023
Wednesday 04 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
- Half term: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

 

Summer term 2023
Tuesday 18 April 2023 to Wednesday 19 July 2023
- Half term Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 02 June 2023

 

INSET Days:
Tuesday 03 January 2023
Monday 17 April 2023

 

Public Holidays:

26/12/2022    Monday    Christmas Day
27/12/2022    Tuesday   Boxing Day
02/01/2023    Monday    New Year's Day
07/04/2023    Friday       Good Friday
10/04/2023    Monday    Easter Monday
01/05/2023    Monday    Early May Bank Holiday
29/05/2023    Monday    May Bank Holiday

Click on the files to read our Admissions Policy and download our Registration Form
Top